Game With Me #27 - Dungeon Run Live-streaming

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good Afternoon @dlive and all viewer, I'm back for another round of dungeon grind levelling for my warrior which is almost catching up my druid surprisingly 🤷🏻‍♂️.

Frame dropped on the last stream towards the end and I'm not sure what has caused it as the beginning till mid of stream is consistently smooth.

Hopefully, today no more dropped frame using the slight tweaking on video bitrate and output.

My friend, @jieh will be joining later at 3PM then I'll be switching to my druid and level with him.

Enjoy the music session and I'll see you all live on 2PM.

circles.png

Who Am I?

I’m Aaron Leang from Malaysia, had started blogging on Steemit since November 2017 and has been actively participating in shaping and building up the community in Team Malaysia together with some other awesome Steemians.

I’ve been known as the meetup organizer for any local gathering and also International Steemians Meetup who came to visit in KL, Malaysia.

Ways to get in contact with me are Discord (AaronLeang#5270) or Telegram (@aaronleang) while you're at Malaysia, I can set up an awesome meetup with #TeamMalaysia!

Interested in Steemit? You can get your account with just one click away, HERE and blog together with WordPress via SteemPress plug-in.

circles.png

Check Out My Wordpress Site That I've Created

Follow and Check Out My Live Stream

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hi @aaronleang! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your post is eligible for our upvote! Thanks for your contribution, keep up the good work, and feel free to join our Discord server!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65