Vietnamese Steemian Meet up 2nd

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Today is the second time I meet with the Steemit Vietnam team members ^^For the first time, I only met @hanggggbeeee, @andynguyen, @nguyenthanh and 1 other guy.But this meeting, Steemit Vietnam has about 25 members..I am happy to meet more members ^^
19A8C9FA-F5D8-4DA2-A403-9A91B9866D0F.png
I also received a small prize ''The Best professional Writer - Vỉetnamese Steemian'' ^^Today I had a presentation. I talk about how to set up @ginabot account and how to send money and check advertising bots.Today there are also 4 more prizes for different categories :

Best Newbie Writer: @thanhquyen
Best Active Newbie: @thevn.darkstar
Best Helpful Writer: @hien-tran
Best Supporter: @nguyenthanh
Best Profesional Writer: @a-alice
Best Leader: @hanggggbeeee.
I returned home at 7pm, I could not attend the party with everyone.I hope I can meet them again.

Thank you everyone for watching ^^
I hope everyone will support my community ^^

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations on the award! You did an excellent job with your presentation. I think it helped a lot of the people who attended.

It was so nice to meet you! I hope I will see you again at the next meet-up!

Do you recognize me?haha sorry i am a very friendly person but my english is not good i can not communicate with you verbally
Hope you have a good time in Vietnam^^ hahaa

Regards steemit .. let us upvote each other and followers.
Good I like you ..

Congratulation for becoming ''The Best professional Writer - Vỉetnamese Steemian'' Great idea to meet with steemiens together.

thank you ^^ i like your comment ^^ you always have more meaningful comments than others.

Whoa, congratulation on your achievement. I can say you are very persistent in producing contents. Impressive

My country initially had 300 participants writing Steemit, but they gave up..Only me and 2 my friends continue to write Steemit ^^ And now we are calling on the youth to join the community ^^Have you met steemit friends yet?How many steemit in your country?

Whoa, it really takes effort and perseverance to stay on. I myself also cannot contribute daily (haven't able to achieve that but soon!) Really respect the fighting spirit there.
Great effort, call upon more youth to join and create more social impact. So far, I think is about 700 members (from the teammalaysia group info).

Hnay đi có vui ko ? Tiêc quá t ko di

cũng dc, nói chuyeejn thôi chứ có gì đâu

Congratulation!
Resteemed!

Thank you ^^ I appreciate this

thats great news. i wish you go a long way at steemit @a-alice

Have you met steemit friends yet?

i met some steem friend in my country ... bt not met who are far from my country .. i wish one day i met all of my steem friend out of my country. and you tooo. @a-alice

Regards steemit .. let us upvote each other and followers.
Good I like you ..

a very good post as well as information that is very meaningful, I really support you

thank you ^^ i like it ^^

both friends, please visit my blog my friend is a newcomer here please help him

Regards steemit .. let us upvote each other and followers.
Good I like you ..

Great meet up in Vietnam.

Have you met steemit friends yet?How many people use steemit in your country ??

Yes, I have.Both in Japan and Thailand.
Thai steemian are not much but will increase this year.

hi. good luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58