DLIVE #3 :WICKED WONDERLAND- DUCKS TURN INTO SWANS

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a trend that the original participants will make themselves look ugly, then they will become so beautiful and charming.
In the background of Wicked Wonderland's music, players will have to work extremely hard to draw their own faces and express themselves as badly as possible in front of the camera.Then, they will make a splendid make-up and appear again with the most perfect appearance.
I do not have a beautiful clip because I shoot this clip in the evening, and I do not have a light bulb.I made this clip in 30 minutes, in fact I just added lipstick. ^^
Have you made any videos yet?

Please post on your @dlive ^^

By : @a-alice ^^

Thank you for watching this video ^^

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very Interesting Funny. ha..ha..ha
Your story is very Enjoyful.

thank you^^

You're gorgeous.. can this make up be use for men like me lol

you should try it :D

😂 😆 😝

hahaaaa this funny ^^

Lol that look so funny :)

yeah ^^ thank you hâhha

unique makeup, ☺☺☺☺☺

Does your country have a video like aerial movement?

Follow me to be friends, @a-alice

okay. i have followed

I can see you are having realy fun. I love the transition.

Does your country have a video like aerial movement?

yeah. you should try it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47