My second video on Dlive: fruit and hair color. ^^

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is my 2nd post on @dlive ^^ I really like this site ^^
It helps me share my favorite videos.
In addition, @dlive also encourages users by offering rewarding reward.
Here, we make fun of others, and Dtube pays us a little reward ^^ this is the best thing.
This video content is fruit and hair color .. Do you realize that?
I eat the color of fruit, my hair also turns into that color.
I usually shoot video with software: vivavideo and tik tok

Do you like this video ?

Thanks @dlive for creating a useful site for everyone ^^
By ; @a-alice

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Full upvote @a-alice. Been a while since I have upvoted you, but it is wonderful to see you posting on Dtube!

oh @@ you still recognize me? I was surprised. because you are a celebrity. I do not know what to say. Thank you very much ! At the top I posted in Dlive but I wrote the wrong Dtube. I edited my article. Dtube I used 2 times. And Dlive I also used 2 times.
But Dlive is a new project and better than Dtube. You can live stream with everyone. Same facebook

Your video is somehow funny and cute at the same time.
I believe D-tube is really going to take over.
Resteemed!

thank you best friend ^^

wow you looks very beautyfull @a-alice

thank you ^^
you too
upvote

Short video, but very nice!
Resteemed!

thank you, upvote you ^^

wow, very beautiful, i really liked post @a-alice, upvote and resteem.

thank you, upvote ^^

wooow cool also ya ,,, with vidio fun laugh you ,,,, eat colored fruit ,,, hair change color. oh yes friends, why lately not visit my blog ,,, something wrong yes with comment my comment.

I do not have enough 100% to vote for everyone

yes no what ,,, the important thing is ,,, if there is not 100% ,,, love for me 10% yes.

Miss beautiful @a-alice
I like you
Upvote and resteem
Do not forget visit my blog

thank you, have a nice day!

You are welcome friend
Once visit my blog
I have a new post

wow you soooo cute. i like your eys. :-* @a-alice

Your eyes are so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81