★ ★ A bass night

Do not read the whole post without commenting
No ,,,,
Today the bus night of Parvez and Mim.
Their marriage is the family
Has been there.
Mim-educated girl and Parvez
After completing their studies
Care for family business
.
12:30 pm
Everyone came to the house of Pervez Bashar
By saying goodbye. From the mim cottage
Down
Parez's feet touched the salam.
Parvez left Mim on the bed
Basal. Parvez said to Mim, "Today
Ours
wedding night. Like all of us in life
Many
The night of the night waiting is the night of the night.
!
"" ""
"" ""
Today I am going to show you something
Talk about
I would like to say that I would be mindful
Listen.
.
.
You were just a girl, yesterday.
Today you are a wife, somebody
In the family
Wife Somebody thinks, somebody, somebody's
Chancie,
Someone's love
Many
Duty increased. Since we are
So, I've got married as family
Maybe less time to know each other
Got it.
Still some things
.
.
From today you are my wife and I
Your husband Because of me
Your
I accept as a groom, so I think
I am doing
I think you deserve it
Let me know if someone is worthy of you
On average
They are my parents.
Hope you respect them
With
They will have their own parents
Remember
Will do
.
.
They made me yours
Her
That means they are much more than me
More than
They are eligible because they may be of age
Can rage. Then you
Theirs
Soft voice in front of the head down
Say
Because "sometimes your mouth is closed
To be kept. Lower the proud head
Will be
And you must accept that you
Wrong
It means you lose, it means you
Conquered and ended
Smile
Strong in sacrifice for laughing
Pledge. "
.
.
If you are good at their anger
Use
If they do not, then they'll never be yours
With
Do not get angry. If you mind my father
If you love them then they
You
There will be many blessings which are worthless.
.
.
You have to cook
When you cook, you go to mamu
Force
I can not cook that mother
Me
Teach you ?? Mom will be happy. You
If you do not have to cook then still happy
Will be there.
In the afternoon a little tea made
Who's them
They will actually be very happy with them
On you
.
.
I have heard all the folks or sisters, Ja
Who is dar
You can not see this
Change
Day My sister might be after 6 months
There will be 6 days. This is their 6 days
Who
Please adore your sister as she thinks
Next
The bar comes to you again.
.
.
You may not know that once I am
I was sick and my father
Was there
No My 1 sister is all night long
Head
Now it is served by sleeping or not
Imagine how you like them
Love?
.
.
I have big brother who is asking me
I'm already lacking in my hope
Do
You make him like your own brother
Will see
If you do anything to the brother
Then
He will be happy with you. More
I think
So make you sister
Has dropped
.
.
Many in our house
Baby girl
Have them cuddle all day long
Spend time with them
Boredom
Will be
.
.
Then, then
All can be won with love
Jealousy
Not with
No
Everyone will love as much as they love
Love will give you Everyone
And you do so much
Then I'm sure you're bad
I do not want to keep?
And the happiness of a daughter to her husband is happiness
There is nothing bigger than that.
.
.
There will be something like heaven in heaven
Remember
Is.
Everyday prayers daily.
You are a lot of silver but it's all about
For
Not. So go out and relax
Will do
.
.
Tell me if you have something to say.
Mim got up and moved towards Niloy
Look at
Merv crying at Pervez.
Parvez said, why cry?
Mim said no to anyone in life today
Tell me
"I love you "
I have the best gift in my life
Like it
Finding someone in your life.
.
.
Parvez said I love too
You
To speak, give Azan
Go to sleep after you pray
I am
After praying at the mosque
I'm coming.
.
.
Starting from the next day, one peace begins
Family My father is my wife
Did not get
Got a girl.
All day without me except my wife
Just about
Everybody in the house is busy.
I do not even say anything.
My day is my night .............

Sort:  

Your post is much better, I like it very much, like every day like this, a better word, if you are always with me, and I will always stay with you, continue to know

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jubayer24 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97