You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DLine: A Manual Curation System

in #dline6 years ago

Super cool and honorable idea!
I saw a lot of people being successful and giving up because of different reasons.

I think many users are frustrated about the system after some time creating and not receiving
any noticable audience (or financial return).

But I hope the intention is about giving audience and social value instead of financial value. This will come by its won with more viewers.

I folow you because I am really curious about what will happen with your project! (of course also resteemed)

Sort:  

That's why I'm sticking to 1-2 users a week. There's no real way to curate more people than that while following up with them and keeping everyone focused. This project is about the "social value", to borrow from your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30