BBC - Capital - Gardening could be the hobby that helps you live to 100

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Gardening is a common hobby. Many likes this hobby whole in the world. I also like gardening and I have a garden on my rooftop. You can extend your life and drop stress by gardening. Here, you can read how! 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I love gardening.,Its hard work but so rewarding and gets you lots of fresh air and nice fruit and veg which taste great!

Gardening is really a lot of work and you need to have a green thumb to make them look beautiful.

I love gardening because it gives so much pleasure particularly if you sow your own seeds.. Gardening is destressing. If you plant your own salad greens and tomatoes, you know what you are getting are healthy veggies and free from chemicals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50