Delicious Flann

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20181116-203731_Chrome.jpg

share-with-dlike.jpg

I came accross this recipe shared by a friend. It looked so yummy I decided I want to make it this weekend. And, I wanted to share it with you. 

I love all the new recipes I try because of the great posts I see on the Steem blockchain. ✌

I hope it's yummy!! 🌲💚🎄❤🎈


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Nice recipe. I think it is pudding. Let it try. 

It is indeed very yummy... it is easy to prepare and it is always a welcome sweets for the guests.

Posted using Dlike Android

Let us know how yours turns out - you can make a post if your process ❤️🍀🌴🌈🦋

This dessert looks good and yummy and looks like it has rich flavor.  It is the coocunt milk that makes it extra delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82