How to Start Reading the Bible

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

It has been my habit to read the Bible daily. Before bedtime, reading has been a way to slow down or cool off from the day's activities.

This coming new year, I'd like to share this Bible reading resolution to my little one. This article have proven effective for me, and I am sharing it to my little one and you too. Check out the five suggestions that have worked for many.

Read on. 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Yes, it's true. Reading the bible, meditating, and applying all the principles, can lead us to everlasting life in paradise in the near future.

Does it teach you a Bible study method here?

Most important is to free your mind from any negative bias. Only then you can see the wisdom in this book

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99