You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo : Wedding Decor Car

in #dlike6 years ago

What a vintage vehicle that ended up in a lawn!

BTW, I think you're a little late for this contest now. Now you should go for the sports photography think, I guess.

Sort:  

Thanks for information and suggestion.
I have very bad experience about posting at Dlike. It is very difficult for me to post from Dlike. I have tried 3 times and finally posted it. But again it is not look like, what i want.

Yeah, the interface and its functioning is very bad. I've complained about it too but have only got an assurance that they will look into it. Perhaps, it's good to post just one photo without doing much formatting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76