Green house

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

I don't need  buildings . I don't need big and beautiful house . the things I love is the house like this green and simple and in peaceful place like in the middle of jungle . this one of my dreams  .

https://www.instagram.com/p/BnaomukBUp1/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1pugna895zl05

Pic source :  


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Sounds like a nice home. Follow your dream ;)

Thanks i will and i do

You forget to upvote dear

No, I upvoted you immediately?

Great Post 😆

Thanks upvote dear

Where is this place? The house is awesome which may contain pure oxygen. You'r right this green house is more valuable than beg houses.

I dont know where it i pic it up from social media. . upvote dear

This looks like a house in a fayri tale

What would be cool is this is an entrance into a vast system of caves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14