Transfer news LIVE: Woodward to rush through Man Utd deal, Liverpool bid, Chelsea, Arsenal | Football | Sport | Express.co.uk

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Eden Hazard is ready to write another page in the history of Real Madrid after joining from Chelsea.

Hazard said: "I want to win many titles with Real Madrid, in this shirt. This has been my dream since I was a child and now I'm here. I just want to enjoy this moment.

"I'm going to try to become the best player in the world, but first I wanted to be in the best team in the world.

"I plan to enjoy myself here, because at Real Madrid you have to win as much as possible.

"Hopefully I can write another page in the history of the club."


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74