You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Ninja Warrior double champion forced out of his own ethical clothing company after admitting eating salmon

in #dlike5 years ago

Read about few more health deteriorating cases caused by vegan diet. I wonder how vegans feel about this🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I feel enlightened to know that these so called 'Carnists' love to scream and shout whenever an Anti-Vegan article pops up, but fail to acknowledge the plethora of empirical health studies/reports that already exist. If you were standing in my shoes, you'd see how stupid you all look!

Oh thank you for the info and calling me stupid. I'm not against vegan or something. But yeah! Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

It's like claiming that a team who scores 3 goals beats a team that scores 40. That's all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Everybody’s free to be vegan, and everyone is free to eat meat in my opinion... I can’t do it honestly, I like good meat too much. And yes, I have caught, killed and cleaned fish and then ate it.
I respect that people don’t kill animals for food, but then they should also not kill a fly, mosquito, ant, spider or even a rat...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88