Craziest thing I've seen on a CAPTCHA >>>

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

I mean everyone's done these, right? On faucets, new accounts, whatever. They are to prevent BOTS from "gaming the system" by giving an "Are you HUMAN?" Test! So this Solve Media Captcha has got to be one of the oddest and funniest I have seen!

lulZ

Vegan Zombie LOL.png

My own screenshot of Solve Media Captcha

Sort:  

hahahh A.I. gone wrong

Crazy. Coincidence, right ;)

OH! LOL

Well, kinda-sorta, except you are not a Zombie? 😎
Nice to meet you Luca, I'm Rob 👍

No, my friend, 100% Light Warrior :)
My pleasure, Rob!
I like the "fire" in your soul ;)

We need more Stand Up Guys! ;)
Like you and me... i guess.
I got 2 Songs out on Spotify and worldwide:
"Stop spraying chemtrails" and "Trap"
by Luca1777
Those songs love your fire ;)
I think you could feel them, at least
my message ;)

Hopefully no Future ZombehZ in my A.O 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94