SKYWALKER WAVESPELL 2019.09.04 KIN 54 - White Ordering WizardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

KIN 54 - White Ordering Wizard

Today I begin to follow the laws, which allow me to separate myself from material constrictions. Today I build a new reality, grounded in the power of the heart, and in the power of the soul. I put aside reason and with the eyes of my soul explore the subtle abyss of Being. Today I learn to move differently in the world of injustice, contradiction and tensions. Today the heart is at my center. No one and nothing has power over my heart.


more info :: https://www.13moon.com ::: https://lawoftime.org/
Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Congratulations @tratraart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74