Best deal in the world||

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

mother-429158_1920.jpg

Lying in the corner of my mind in the dream, I gave you.
The fatigue of your day, the shadow of the cloud, the disappointment of losing, I took.

I took all the pain of losing you, the pain of falling, the shame of losing.
I gave you all my love, love, touch, lost desire.

Dream your innocent laugh, little earrings and one more pride, everything will give me?
I can meet your every day, all day, will you pay me?

The pain in your eyes, please give me.
The reason for your being awake, the addiction to madness, the urge to fly, the audience seats in the story of your being tired, you give me all.

Instead, I will give you all the happiness in this heart, the pain of the moon, the smiles of the moon, the smiles of contentment.

Only you, the touch on your lips, will give me?

Sort:  

Congratulations @tech-knowledge! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47