What is pumping the ethereum??

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

I am no expert on this domain. Since last few days I have noticed that the price of ethereum is dramatically going up while the giant #bitcoin isn't doing any well but it's slightly decreased in price. From what I've seen in the past all the other altcoins go up if only bitcoin goes up. But this time bitcoin has stayed almost in a fixed line but ethereum and other few altcoins are doing very well as the view in the coinmarketcap.
Do anybody know what could be the reason pumping of mainly ethereum?? I want to know as I want to learn more.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

At first - I was intrigued, and even had intentions to upvoted this post. To let you earn some DLIKER's.
But....your link to coinmarketcap just makes no sense at all.
To bad...

I look at coinmarketcap, I linked coinmarketcap,may be you give me other resource? and thanks for this comment anyway I would try to learn if it's really bad as you said

It is rather funny than bad.
Telling people ( who are in crypto) what and where is coinmarketcap - is almost the same if you tell regular people under age 30, "what is google".

ok, I think I got that feeling what you are trying to say. thanks for the concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52