Dogecoin Price: 1 Million Doge Nearly Equals the Value of 1 Bitcoin - NullTX

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Despite the highs and lows of the market the Dogecoin is here to stay and continue to thrive. It is one of the coins that has made a mark in the cryptocurrency world. A lot of things going on in the Dogecoin world and it is always interesting to watch how this coin performs.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Wow, when Doge first came out, I mined 5 million the first 3 days.

I don't have any...

Well, Dogecoin will always be my first love, because of so many reasons. I'm glad that after all these years it is still performing and not disappointing its hodlers like me. Doge to the moon!!!

Yup. I have my cold doge all in my desk, safe from easy spending by me!

Hodl & to the moon.

@cadawg

Not too late for you to get Doge. Just make a wallet and look for paying Doge faucets and you should have some. If you have more money you can invest and hold and trade with the market is in your favor. Thanks for checking my post.

I think the opposite, the dogecoin has been stagnant, has not taken anything new and does not have a real product to support the project. It is a worthless coin that stays at the top thanks to the popularity it got at the beginning.

I read an article that Dogecoin is the strongest among cryptos at the moment. But do you think that Doge will eventually reach 1$? I never saw it reached 0.1. But Doge is one of the earliest cryptocurrency like Litecoin. 

Doge can not reach $1. its just a  reality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55