Bon Jovi - Keep The Faith

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

Keep the Faith - is a song by American rock band Bon Jovi. The song was written by Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, and Desmond Child. It was released in October 1992 as the lead single from Bon Jovi's fifth album of the same name.


Mother mother tell your children
That their time has just begun
I have suffered for my anger
There are wars that can't be won
Father father please believe me
I am laying down my guns
I am broken like an arrow
Forgive me
Forgive your wayward son

Everybody needs somebody to love
(mother, mother)
Everybody needs somebody to hate
(please believe me)
Everybody's bitching
'cause they can't get enough
And it's hard to hold on
When there's no one to lean on.


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54