Sort:  

Technology is going to wipe out tens of millions of jobs.  I am convinced of that.  The lower rung of society is going to really feel it.  In the US, we see fast food and retailers starting to target the cashiers.  It will not take them long to get to the point where they are totally gone.  I give it a couple years for the technology to really penetrate the retail sector.

@taskmaster4450 As an engineer on my own I'm pretty sure that this will be the case, and that also gives me anxiety about the future and all these people not related to tech. I also can't predict what will be invented even in the next 5 years and at which point the world will be. :)

This will be a great idea to make shopping more pleasant and stress free to do @spotted

i like it this shop for woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87