You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: France and Facebook announce partnership against online hate speech – POLITICO

in #dlike6 years ago

I did notice, but until HF20 censorship, other than flagging, was not possible.

Similarly, I discovered that DTube isn't distributed. The word "distributed" is woven all through their site, but when you get down to brass tacks, their site is "based on" distributed technologies.

I haven't really decided how I want to invest my efforts. I've always working in digital media on the grounds that they were highly temporal, but in my lifetime we're going to see the end of printed media. Video seems to have the best shot at being accessed in modern times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83