Sort:  

Huh, I've yet to scrutinize their rules, not having submitted anything myself.

I remember some rules I read something about active users then blah blah blah, so was not going to deal with it, I just wanted to share it, no matter which interface it all ends up on the chain , and pretty sure no one that cares about interesting little sidenote stuff go to steemhunt, only people who maybe are like hey what shit can I buy today ... I don't know just my impression since I don't care about the latest and greatest product , then again the tools are quite good but meh I can't be bothered. - I do realise it all still ends up on the chain and yes maybe they might reward me more.

Sidenote. You really don't need to keep upvoting my comments and stuff save that for posts you enjoy , keep your power to 80% - https://steemworld.org/@eccles . HF20 will remove dust votes I think but it is still a good idea to get @dustsweeper. https://steemit.com/steemhelp/@johngreenfield/steemit-the-ultimate-beginner-s-guide-to-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66