Doctor Who Official on Twitter: "The official trailer is here! "I’m the Doctor, when people need help, I never refuse." #DoctorWho… "

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

“The official trailer is here! "I’m the Doctor, when people need help, I never refuse." #DoctorWho https://t.co/KAGogcYDfn”

 

Finally the trailer for Doctor Who. One of the last tv shows that a person can watch for more than 2 episodes. 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

That's amazing from the world of entertainment and TV series. Thanks for the update. 

Yes I have been waiting so damn long for this, I always forget when it airs so that does not help the situation.

Congratulations @smokingfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85