Harvey Weinstein lawyer says - CNN

in #dlike4 years ago

STEEM POSTS

The lead defense attorney in Harvey Weinstein's rape and sexual assault trial said in an interview that she has never been sexually assaulted "because I would never put myself in that position."

In an interview Friday on The Daily podcast, Donna Rotunno, was asked whether she had ever been the victim of a sexual assault.

"I have not because I would never put myself in that position," she said on the New York Times podcast. "I've always made choices from college age on where I never drank too much. I never went home with someone that I didn't know. I just never put myself in any vulnerable circumstances ever."


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40