Checking out Dlike - My first ever post!

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hi folks, just came across Dlike and thought I'd have a little poke around to see what it's all about.

 

Here in the UK Marmite has a kind of slogan that goes "Either you love it or you hate it!"

 

So I thought a photo of it was appropriate while I investigate Dlike.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

There is not a lot of explanation on what dlike is all about. But, the more the merrier as far as apps and sites go!

Welcome to the Dlike community, theres tons of great stuff to read but we need new posters to add some variety.
And by the way, I love it lol

@gentmartin Thank you Sir, I'll have to see interesting shit I come across that worthy of sharing here 😁

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-26T12:09:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 162.50/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What in hell's name is marmite? I've heard the name but that's about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99