October’s Official Site Traffic List: Steemit is Leading

in #dlike5 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

October's site stats show that Steemit has been leading the pack when it comes to site traffic, with over 5.6 million monthly visitors. It was ahead of Binance by almost 1.5 million visitors. 

 

Source


Source of shared Link



Sort:  

@simplymike It's so interesting that it has more traffic than even Binance!! Thanks for sharing (;

Last year, steemit had a better position, but this year could not be in good position compared to last year

How could be better than the first position?

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

I keep wondering where you come from...

Great News for Steemit! We are all waiting until the market keeps up with the good fundamental data. Position 1 at Website traffic and Nr. 4 on Blockchainactivity plus SMT in progress....the market should support this good News flow.

This is looking fantastic why is the price not reflecting the good data? Stellar is outperforming the market but Steem is not...thats kind of strange.

This is good news for the steem blockchain.  We need to keep pushing more activity on the entire ecosystem.  Dlike should really help in this.

It does not seem to be helping the price of STEEM; that just keeps going down.

And we keep on swimming :)
Thank you for sharing this @simplymike

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

You can help me grow!

Consider delegating or upvoting me if you like what I do.

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85