Coffee is good for you, more Science shows

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Are you a coffee lover? Well good news, because drinking a cup of coffee can help ypu live longer. Check this.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I drink coffee once a day, at least in the morning. It has its benefits, but too much is bad. So take it in a balance. 

A cup of coffee a day is good, but don't drink too much, it can cause heart palpitation. 

Definitely this is good news for me!! More caffeine please!

Hehe,me too, caffeine please..I believed that when caffeine reaches our brain it makes us alert and less tired. That's why I love coffee

This is really is good news @shula14! The best read ever. 😍

I heard you are a coffee lover. You always wanted to hang out in Starbucks.. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94