Bitcoin Recovery Breaks Back Over $10,000 | Cointelegraph

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Been so long I am not updated of what is happening in crypto world. Bitcoin been moving slowly upward and downward.

But this time bitcoin back over $10K, does it will goes up? Or it will bounce back downward?

Let's just hope that bitcoin will rise again. Surely it will! 😀


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I think your thoughts are very good, we can make a better understanding, you can add me WhatsApp +86 18559178140

Thank you


Posted via Marlians.com

What is your interest. Do you have a tag you like to curate or like a community that you can have others post in?


Posted via Marlians.com

Hi Terry.😀 Hope all is well.
I am not always here.


Posted via Marlians.com

What is your interest. Do you have a tag you like to curate or like a community that you can have others post in? Also why not get ‘certified’


Posted via Marlians.com

I am not into specific tag. Any tag I curate.
Sorry if I am not yet certified. I will give time to be certified. 😀


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47