At first I was very confused but then I realized those are fake hands

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

At first I was very confused but then I realized those are fake hands


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Why is that cat holding plastic hands XD OR ARE THEY PLASTIC?! Dun dun dunnnnnn

....The cat isn't holding them they're just in front.

This just made me think how weird it would look if all cats had human hands... You know how they like to keep their nails out when they are walking on top of you. Well it would be that but they would grab you with their hands... Creepy.

LOL I took a little while to figure oit out also.  I was looking at it like is a kid under the bed or what.

Those are really cool pictures. They fooled me.

really .. @bendan59

Posted using Dlike Android

Lol..
@taskmaster4450

Posted using Dlike Android

I thought it was a person in a realistic car suit. Then I thought there was a cat on top. It's a cat with fake hands. I'm a bit daft😂

That's exactly what I thought, in that order 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37