How is Blockchain Different From Existing Database Technologies? – Trybe

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

With all the noise revolving around this new form of technology. It is time we take a brief overview on why blockchain tech is gaining so much traction and of course the features that distinguish it from existing database technologies. But, before I dive a little bit further, I have a simple question to ask, should blockchain be regarded as a database system? I think that a topic for another day but I won’t mind your opinion in the comment section as I have little knowledge about technology in general. I am currently in the learning process about tech related


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78