Can Bitcoin reach $1 Million till 2020:Price Prediction

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

It's a very important question to ask, isn’t it? The Scarcity and Usability of Bitcoin are some of the factors that influence its value. The Digital Gold Predicted by John McAfee, Bitcoin is supposed to hit the price of $1 Million Dollars by 2020. Bitcoin keeps maintaining prediction standard.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Its hard to imagine that at the moment, with BTC dropping over 10% in the past few hours.

It could but it will not most likely.  This will take a bull runs of all bull runs to get it there.  I have a bit of Bitcoin so I can deal with it running but I am not expecting.

 

$100K is more likely.

I would be happy if it would just get back to $10,000. I am one of the few little guys out here still mining BTC and I am getting my butt kicked

I do not think so... that is way to much although possible... Let´s just say it goes back to its peak like last year at 20K USD...I´d be the happiest person in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06