Teasel Root may help some individuals cure Lyme disease naturally

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

Teasel root tincture has helped many Lyme sufferers cure their symptoms. A common weed in some parts of North America, Europe, China and other places Teasel can help coax Lyme bacteria out the muscles so that it can be dealt with by the immune system. Learn to more about Teasel from Susun Weed.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Very interesting! Does this plant grow on your homestead? I wonder how to best prepare the root of 1st year plant to take to encourage the bacteria out of the muscles. Lyme is unfortunately getting more & more common in our area.

Yes it grows here and fairly common in this region and much of the pacific northwest. You can dig the first year root and chop or macerate it an then tincture it. You can also dry the root, but I think tincture is most common for dealing with Lyme. More info in Matthew Wood's The Book of Herbal Wisdom. Stephen Harrod Buhner also Has a book Healing Lyme. I have not read it but it is said to have excellent remedies and he has a herbal "protocol" http://buhnerhealinglyme.com/the-protocols/

Wow! Generous of you to share these blessings of plant healing information. I will keep an eye out for these titles. Thank-you so much ❤❤❤

You're very welcome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I did not know this

Hey this is a good thing.  Lymes is crazy.   I grew up right near the first recorded case.  I remember when no one knew about it except locals.  and now it's world wide.  that is some crazy ish right there.  I'm glad there is a natural remedy found.

Yeah it is crazy. There are a lot of ticks here, fortunately Lyme is not too common but it is increasing. Its good to be aware of the plants that can help!

They grow wild here in summer

Yeah here too! Its and interesting plant :)

Hi @sagescrub!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.983 which ranks you at #3678 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 104 places in the last three days (old rank 3574).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #134.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Need to be careful when you touch these wild flowers.  They are not so friendly and can be poisonous.

I live in a tick infested area just north of NYC. While I regularly find tick bites on my body (but rarely see the ticks!), I seem to never get ill from lyme. I attribute this to my treating the site of the bite with oregano EO and colloidal silver until the itching and redness are gone. What do you think about this treatment? Thank you so much for all you do, I am very grateful I have found this community.

Got to love Susun Weeds!!! I have been payong great attention to her because we live in the same area and she makes learning plant identifying easy for me... I know I can usually find the plants she talk about right in our yard 😁.

Thanks for this, I hadn't seen this video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66