Dlike Photography Contest For Fruits Photography

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hi guys!

How are you doing?

 

I love fruits. One of my favorite fruits is mango. It is tasty. And it has vitamin. If you eat mangoes, you know what I mean. I took this picture with my phone. 

 

I'm making this post to participate in Dlike photography contest for fruits photography. I like pictures as it is without any editing. Hope you like this picture.

 

Thank you so much for your support. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes.

 

Camera: OPPO Joy 3 
Location: Bangladesh 

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Mango is very tasty. I like mango. I pray for you to win the Contest

Yes, it is. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28