Hotel Supplier Show

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

I am proud to be a sales agent of a prestigious company here in the Philippines. I have been working for more than 12 years up to now. My family is my inspiration in doing my best at work. I am motivated to do my best at everything. I have off flows, and failure at times but i want to improve myself. Practice  makes perfect. I know i can do more and there are so many things that i must learn in order to achieve what i want to. I can say that i am happy with my life. I have my family at my side, my supporting husband and my super friends whose always there when i need them. Thanks be to God! 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Do work with honesty success will come automatically. 

Hoping for progress! I am sure you are doing your best to provide for your family. 

Thank you so much!

You're doing great, congratulations. You are motivated by your family but your family inspired with your works. And all your efforts have fruits now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75