My first post on Weku - A Stemmit fork

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

https://deals.weku.io/community-deals/@pankso/first-story-on-weku-introduceyourself

Here is my first post on Weku - The platform is based on Steemit and they aims to avoid the whale and bots that occur on Steemit.

Here is my ref link if you want to create a new account: https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=pankso

 

Let's connect on the blockchain :-)

Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Something happened to your post. When I click on it, I don't see the pic and there is no link to the original page. ???

same thing happened to me

Yep thanks for reporting. Look like a, issue from Weku. I fixed the link but can't get back the image.

My friends invited me to join the platform,. but since I'm busy in dlike, I have no time to signup, hehe.
But will try to join if I have time:-)

Thanks for the referral link. I too joined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75