My entry for DLike colorchallenge contest.

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hi this is @oodeyaa here sending my entry for the @DLike colorchallenge contest, inviting you all to take the part in the challenge.

See full contest details and rules here.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@dlike/dlike-contest-win-5k-dlike-tokens-for-yellow-color-challenge-by-dlike

Thank you friends.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Thanks for joining the contest. Your entry looks good. 

Thanks sir.

So beautiful and lovely yellow flower. I don’t know the name of this flower. 

Even I also don't know the name, 🙈

Великолепное фото. Удачи В конкурсе.

Best wishes for you. I hope you will success in this challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31