Yellow all over !

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

One  shot from my yesterday's daily walk near the river.


Dlike Yellow color challenge, my entry #1 

 

P.S.
I just can't get a way with this melody, while watching this photo. Do you the same?

So long boy you can take my place, got my papers I've got my pay
So pack my bags and I'll be on my way to yellow river

Put my guns down the war is won
Fill my glass high the time has come
I'm going back to the place that I love yellow river

Yellow river, yellow river is in my mind and in my eyes
Yellow river, yellow river is in my blood, it's the place I love
Got no time for explanations, got no time to lose
Tomorrow night you'll find me
Sleeping underneath the moon at yellow river

Cannon fire lingers in my mind, I'm so glad that I'm still alive
And I've been gone for such a long time from yellow river

I remember the nights were cool I can still see the water pool
And I remember the girl that I knew from yellow river

Yellow river…


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

This looks like an exceptional place

Posted using Dlike Android

Wow!!! That is a stunning photo from your walk! Great song too.

The puppy is just so adorable. I can feel the refreshing and relaxing atmosphere in this photo.

 

It looks like fire in the forest. Just amazing. Thanks for share with us.

Beautiful place :) :) :)

I always see your posts and your posts love me so I love you all the time Hope you will accept my love💖

it is nice and beautiful the yellow leaves and added a cute little dog it reminds me of my dog alvin. so attractice and nice to see it feel warm in the eyes and decoration to the street which you can see the shapes of the leaves.

Hi @onealfa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.820 which ranks you at #1297 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1293).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 223 contributions, your post is ranked at #149.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

All over yellow looks amazing. Love this place and photography. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79