What is VILNIUS?

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Here is another great video by Jacob, published recently. This time - about my city VILNIUS

I was thinking of mastering something like this myself, but I see now Jacob was quicker.

These 10.5 minutes  is all what it takes for you to learn something more about my wonderful town Vilnius.

Enjoy.


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Hey @onealfa, it's good to see your dlike.io share. I have upvoted this post with my maximum possible power. FYI, @onealfa.dlike upvotes ONLY those posts, which are NOT violating the rules of dlike.io
I will be great-full If you sometimes check my shares on dlike.io as well.
Those who are violating ( copy-paste, etc) the rules - most likely will receive my DOWNVOTE, not upvote

@onealfa I can't seem to watch this video. Any ideas?

image.png

It seems dlike does not have made embeding video inside the post properly. Go by the YT link at the end of my post @contrabourdon

I can't open it. I'm interested to know more about Vilnius when I came to know @organduo

Very nice to hear my posts have raised your curiosity about Vilnius. Yes, try watching it on DLike...
PS Your city would be just as interesting to me, I'm sure...

Thanks I really appreciate it

Hi, @onealfa!

You just got a 74.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Amazing Idea of the posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42