My Dlike Entry:Natulinan Waterfalls

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

Last vacation.my son and me,went to the mountainous boundary between Davao del Norte and Bukidnoon,where my.sister assigned as teacher.People there were so hospitable and the amazing place a rain forest,the mountains and valley were so perfect.And the most wonderful experienced when I took a bath in the two layer of waterfalls faling down into a basin like stone.I stepped down one of them and one by my son.

This is my entry by @dlike contest.

Source of shared Link


Sort:  

Nice falls Nay @olivia08.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow .. the top looks like a private pool

Absolutely nice,a virgin falls,therewas no.other peope who are using that except a all number of people there.

LOL. this is a winning photo for me. Original and personal its brilliant and you guys look like you were having a great time :-)

This is some kind of a hideaway, I like this waterfall.

 

This is some kind of a hideaway, I like this waterfall.

 

Only few knew that falls and its perfect located in the rain forest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49