All Sri Lankan players ready to play PSL in Pakistan: Guest captainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

All Sri Lankan players ready to play PSL in Pakistan: Guest captain

The Sri Lankan captain has said that all our team has talked to us from all the teams. He has said that we will come to play in the PSL Pakistan Cricket League in Lahore and all our players are ready to play cricket. As well... 

Best Regards 

@nomi422 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Hey @nomi422, it's good to see your dlike.io share. I have upvoted this post with my maximum possible power. FYI, @onealfa.dlike upvotes ONLY those posts, which are NOT violating the rules of dlike.io
I will be great-full If you sometimes check my shares on dlike.io as well.
Those who are violating ( copy-paste, etc) the rules - most likely will receive my DOWNVOTE, not upvote

What's u want

What, u Want, Y U comment me, in every, time, explain, our problem. DEAR

What I want? Nothing. What I can want from you?
And I have no problem at all ( as you assume)

Congratulations @nomi422! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46