Report: Agents grumble about players needing LeBron James’ approval to join Lakers

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

People should know that having the best record in the league, all teams even .500 and below will come at you with all they've got. So give props to the Lakers for winning games they're supposed to. Now we'll see this December if they can hold their stand against top teams.Yeah I guess I'm LeBron James fan. I remember watching Cleveland games then like a beautiful dream I was in Miami. Even though I was fighting and screaming I decided to go back to Cleveland follow King James but now I'm in L.A. thanks to LBJ.


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

It is disgusting to see a person who boasted herself to be an honest person in her introductory post, resorting to plagiarism repeatedly even after two previous reminders.

https://smallseotools.com/view-report/0cd66af1c066b5ae26ba961348a2e14c/

plagiarized.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62