Crochet Everyday Cable Cardigan - FREE Crochet Pattern • Joy of Motion

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

I found this beautiful blog some years ago and I love her designs which are elaborate and unusual for crochet. So, I was so surprised to find this cardigan for free. Such an intricate and beautiful pattern in sizes from XS up to 5XL.
I still have not tried out braids in crochet, but this design is sooooo tempting.


share-with-dlike.jpg

The designer Janne says about her cardigan: 'You're going to love the crochet Everyday Cable Cardigan, because it's such a classic design. The crochet cables makes this pattern really special.'


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

That looks lovely! And another interesting site to explore 😊

Yes!!! She has so many beautiful designs and I think most of them are free or you can decide to buy a add free pdf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56