Beneath Geraint Thomas

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

This was the first cycling completion I visited, and I loved the motives. The cyclists were so colourful, the light was radiant and not too much audience which could have blocked my view. To get these lovely shots of Geraint Thomas, I lay on the gravel and everybody else perhaps thought me crazy :-DDD



But it payed of, or did it???

Oh, by the way, Geraint Thomas also won this race.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Thank you!!! Sadly I had to cut the photo for dlike.... I like the original in upright format much more, there is more of the deep blue sky and the composition is much better :-D

So, maybe you should show the originals as well...

You are right naturally... but now I am having a very late dinner (huuungrryyy) 😂😂😂

They must gone passed really fast, @neumannsalva, well done on capturing it !

Yes!!! Super fast, I have never visit a cycle race and was amazed. (But they also were rather smelly :-DDDD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71