How to apply to be an astronaut?

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Would you like to be an astronaut? If yes then you will have to meet some requirement to be an astronaut. To be in space is very dangerous. Nevertheless many of us have dream to be an astronaut. The good thing is that it doesn’t have any age restriction. The past astronaut selection process required the range between the ages of 26 and 46. However, to join NASA you need to have US citizenship. To know more, read the source link. 

 

Source1 

 

Source2


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

good jobs.  yes, i would you like to be an astronaut. But now it is not possible for me.

I love the outer space but I hate the height, how much more if flying in an outer space with just wearing an astronaut suit, oh my ghad I can't imagine it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10