Meet Your Newest DLike Pro User

in #dlike5 years ago

Yay Me!

I am now a DLike Pro User.

Screenshot 2019-10-25 at 10.00.37 PM.png

Sometime last year, I decided to give DLike a small delegation. It has paid me in liquid steem, in DLike tokens, then in DLiker Tokens, and in payouts when I do decide to share some posts.

It also makes me feel like a witty investor to watch my crypto multiply without having to do much work and still being able to keep control of my STEEM.

I was stacking those coins, when I decided to stake 8000 of them because of some promotion or other that they were having.

Then they went ahead and issued a "Pro Status Special" in which you needed 10,000 tokens in order to be a Pro User.

I was annoyed, because now my tokens were all staked....

But now, finally, I have gathered enough to become a pro user and this is what I get: The ability to share up to three articles per day, and 3x votes on all my dlikr posts.

Sounds like I will be sharing more soon, although probably not more than daily.

Thank you STEEM Blockchain for making an investor out of me. Even a "bad" investor here can earn a passive income.

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Thank you for posting from the https://steemleo.com interface 🦁

Hello - I used the Leo interface to post but it’s not showing up on my blog in the interface. Any idea why?

Thank you

Probably because many of the front-ends don't accept @dlike posts.

When posting in @dlike use their own site to post is my suggestion. actnearn , marlians, neoxian definitely do accept @dlike posts so simply tag accordingly. Hope this helps :-)

And welcome to @dlike Pro user club!!!

This was a post about me being on dlike, not a dlike post. When I post through dlike I usually don't bother to tag any of the other tribes unless I am adding my own take on the story. But thanks for the explanation, that surely might be it.

Hi @metzli ,Good for you, your investment is already paying off, I'm going to look for information about it, i like investment and even more if I have passive income.
Happy Saturday

These days, the passive income we make on here is kind of a joke - but I am hopeful that it will grow and grow like little seeds that grow into huge trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72