Joyful Is The Person Who Finds Wisdom

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Hello Everyone!

Happy Friday
Here is the Bible Verse of the Day 😊

Joyful is the person who finds wisdom,
    the one who gains understanding.

Proverbs 3:13

New Living Translation

Ask God today to help you pay attention to what matters so that small problems will stay small rather than crowding out the peace he has for you. 

Heavenly Father, please show me any problems I may be ignoring in myself or others. Then give me the grace and wisdom to know how to deal with them.

Source: From my One Year Devo For Women
God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!

I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015 A follower of Jesus Christ.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Shared On DLIKE

Sort:  

Wisdom brings me joy. I agree with you. I love Proverbs.

Thank you for dropping by sir. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55