God Comforts Us In All Our Troubles

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Hello Everyone!
Bible Verses of the day. 😊
He comforts us in all our troubles so that we can comfort others. When they are troubled, we will be able to give them the same comfort God has given us.
2 Corinthians 1:4
New Living Translation

LORD, I don’t want to deny pain as though I can ignore it away. Help me allow myself to feel it without becoming mired in it. As I do, open my eyes wide so that I might see others as you do.

Source: From my One Year Devo For Women
God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015 A follower of Jesus Christ.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Source of shared Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82