Donā€™t Copy The Behavior And Customs Of This World

in #dlike ā€¢ 5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Hello Everyone!
Bible Verses of the day. šŸ˜Š
Donā€™t copy the behavior and customs of this world, but let God transform you into a new person by changing the way you think. Then you will learn to know Godā€™s will for you, which is good and pleasing and perfect.
Romans 12:2
New Living Translation

Why not spend some time paying attention to your thoughts today? Try writing down the negative ones, and then take each one to God in prayer.

LORD, I donā€™t want to bully myself or anyone else. Help me to recognize the way I pressure and condemn myself, and teach me how to counter such thoughts with truth from your Word.

Source: From my One Year Devo For Women
God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015 A follower of Jesus Christ.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Source of shared Link

Sort: Ā 

Christians should be different from the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70