Commit Everything You Do To The LORD

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Hello Everyone!❤
Here is the Bible Verse of the Day 😊

Trust in the Lord and do good.
    Then you will live safely in the land and prosper.
Take delight in the Lord,
    and he will give you your heart’s desires.

Commit everything you do to the Lord.
    Trust him, and he will help you.

- Psalm 37:3-5

New Living Translation

The next time you are faced with a major decision, ask God to reveal his will. But don’t get tied up in knots over it. Just point your heart toward his purposes and rest in the assurance that he will provide the guidance you need. 

Heavenly Father, I trust you to lead me, not into a future that I can control, but into one that will glorify you. I want to do your will, Lord. Guide me as I seek your face. Amen

Source: From my One Year Devo For Women
God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavic2015 A follower of Jesus Christ.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


Shared On DLIKE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64