Let Me Pay For Your $2 Ad Pack FREE

in #dlike4 years ago (edited)

Shared From Dlike

I love all things Crypto based.  I am also ALWAYS looking for new traffic sources that provide actual, quality clicks to offers that I want to promote.

Over the last few weeks, I have come to know the Crypto Pros advertising network.  They offer a variety of advertising options, such as Text, Banner and Login ads that have unlimited clicks and views and run for 14-days each.

They also give members the ability to PIF (or Pay It Forward) little $2 Text and Banner Ad Packs to other members.

If you would like for me to pay for your first $2 Ad Pack for free, check it out and I'll get you setup.

You can promote any offer you like on their network.


Shared On DLIKE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12